Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denise Allain
Principal
508-852-5555 x 103 allaind@spmguardians.org
William Driscoll
Assistant Principal
508-852-5555 x 107 driscollw@spmguardians.org
Keith Brouillard
Director of Athletics
508-852-5555 x115 brouillardk@spmguardians.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Riley
Head Coach - Varsity
rileye@spmguardians.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Landers
Head Coach - Varsity
landersk@spmguardians.org

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Watson
Head Coach - Varsity
watsonm@spmguardians.org
Chad Lawrencen
Assistant Coach - JV
Kevin Crimmin
Head Coach - Freshman
Jamal Smith
Head Coach - Jr. High

Girl's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Ferreer
Head Coach - Varsity
cmfbasketball@gmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Bova bovap@spmguardians.org

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Gilligan gilliganm@spmguardians.org

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Arianna Sacco
Head Coach
dance@spmguardians.org

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Tolman
Head Coach
tolman.michael@yahoo.com

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Kreuz
Head Coach - Varsity
kreuzj@spmguardians.org
Kristen Landers
Head Coach - JV
landersk@spmguardians.org

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Lahair brian.lahair@gmail.com

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Meisenheimer
Head Coach
seaneab@gmail.com

Girl's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Monfreda
Head Coach - Varsity
jemonfreda@verizon.net

Girl's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Simone
Head Coach - Varsity
boyssoccer@spmguardians.org

Girl's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Girl's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erica Dancy
Head Coach - Varsity
dancye@spmguardians.org

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Capurso
Head Coach
capursom@spmguardians.org
Cindy Trainque
Assistant Coach - JV
Trainquec@spmguardians.org