Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Cummings President
Denise Allain Principal
508-852-5555 x 103 allaind@spmguardians.org
William Driscoll Assistant Principal
508-852-5555 x 107 driscollw@spmguardians.org
Keith Brouillard Director of Athletics
508-852-5555 x115 brouillardk@spmguardians.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Riley Head Coach - Varsity
rileye@spmguardians.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Landers Head Coach - Varsity
landersk@spmguardians.org

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Watson Head Coach - Varsity
watsonm@spmguardians.org
Marcus Gregory Assistant Coach - Varsity
Charles Luster Head Coach - JV
Kevin Crimmin Head Coach - Freshman
Jamal Smith Head Coach - Jr. High

Girl's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Ferreer Head Coach - Varsity
cmfbasketball@gmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Bova
bovap@spmguardians.org

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Gilligan
gilliganm@spmguardians.org

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Arianna Sacco Head Coach
dance@spmguardians.org

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin McKay Head Coach - Varsity
coachjustinmckay@gmail.com

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Kreuz Head Coach - Varsity
kreuzj@spmguardians.org
Kristen Landers Head Coach - JV
landersk@spmguardians.org

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Neville Head Coach - Varsity
spmhockey@spmguardians.org
Brendon Crosbie Assistant Coach - Varsity
Fran Keefe Assistant Coach - Varsity

Girl's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Monfreda Head Coach - Varsity
jemonfreda@verizon.net

Girl's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracy Marshall Head Coach - Varsity
marshallt@spmguardians.org
Michelle Gilligan Head Coach - JV
gilliganm@spmguardians.org

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Zannotti Head Coach - Varsity
boyslacrosse@spmguardians.org

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Simone Head Coach - Varsity
boyssoccer@spmguardians.org

Girl's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Achorn Head Coach - Varsity
girlssoccer@spmguardians.org
Jay Tornblom Assistant Coach - Varsity
Taylor Boucher Head Coach - JV

Girl's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erica Dancy Head Coach - Varsity
dancye@spmguardians.org
Tracy Marshall Assistant Coach - Varsity

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Taylor Head Coach - Varsity
boystrack@spmguardians.org
Gretchen Andreson Assistant Coach - Varsity
andresong@spmguardians.org